The URL you have requested was not found.
An Internal Server error occured.
Profile for Leisa

Adventures

Name Description Start Finish
Map Craigieburn Sunday, 23 October 2016
Map Ashley Forest Canterbury Mountainbike Club Ride Sunday, 9 October 2016 Sunday, 9 October 2016 01:00 pm
Map Greenwoods Track Sunday, 18 September 2016 Sunday, 18 September 2016 12:00 pm
Map Macaulay Hut Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Wednesday, 17 August 2016 12:00 pm
Map Brass Monkey Kayak Race Final Sunday, 24 July 2016
Map Brass Monkey Race 3 Sunday, 3 July 2016
Map Hanmer In June_Sunday Sunday, 26 June 2016 Sunday, 26 June 2016 12:00 pm
Map Hanmer In June_Saturday Saturday, 25 June 2016
Map Hanmer In June_Friday Friday, 24 June 2016
Map Brass Monkey Kayak Race 2 https://www.facebook.com/Brass-Monkey-Race-144671792330212/?fref=ts Sunday, 19 June 2016
Map Playful Pigeon Bay QB Wknd Saturday, 4 June 2016 Monday, 6 June 2016
Map Waimakariri River Training Run Sunday, 29 May 2016
Map BikeDogFerry Saturday, 21 May 2016 Sunday, 22 May 2016